Home
About us
Products
Engineering
Partners
Contact
Recruitment
Engineering Service
GUANYI AERO has developed a strong expertise in aerospace engineering with a professional team and experts all over the world. We aim to provide solutions to our customer’s engineering problems by delivering flexible and diverse engineering service such as whole work package, subcontracting, in-house design, and short/mid/long-term consultancy.
Structure Design
   Primary / Secondary Structure Design

   Aircraft Structure Design

   Composite Material Structure Design

   Aircraft Structure Weight Reduction and Optimization


GUANYI AERO has strong expertise and rich resources in structure engineering. With a former Chief Structure Engineer at Airbus as our technical director, the team has been involved in projects such as fuselage collaborative design for C919, structure design consulting for MA700 and etc.







 
Stress Analysis
    Stress Targets Setting

   Fatigue Calculation, Aircraft Life Extension

   Damage Tolerance Calculation and Analysis

Our stress analysis includes static stress, dynamic stress and fatigue and we have rich experience in targets setting, fatigue calculation, durability analysis during detail definition phase and certification phase
.
Cabin Door Design and Manufacture
   Design of All Doors on Aircraft

   Door Optimization

   Subcontracting of Door Manufacturing

GUANYI AERO invites some world-leading door designers onboard and has developed technical advantage in door design and optimization and currently our stair-intergrated-door design is quite advanced in China.





Landing Gear and Nacelle Design
   Landing Gear Design and Manufacturing

   Design for landing Gears Cables and Tube Protection

   Design of Nacelle Structure and Layout

Our company is capable of delivering landing gear structure design consultancy and undertaking work package of landing gear tube design. Previously our partner has provided Airbus aircrafts with design solutions and products.






Cockpit Design and Human Factor Analysis
   Cockpit Design

   Human Factor Design

The rationality and user-friendliness of cockpit equipment layout has always been one of our development areas of cockpit design. Besides, our team has well completed the cockpit design optimization for AC311, which has drastically improved the design from an ergonomics perspective.






Cabin Noise Reduction and Insulation
   Cabin Vibration and Noise Analysis

   Consultancy on the Usage of Vibration Reduction and Noise Insulation Products

We have established a long-term cooperation with SMAC who has delivered noise reduction service for B787, A380. Additionally, we are able to customize different vibration reduction and noise insulation solutions based on the analysis of noise and vibration according to structure.






EWIS Design
   EWIS Overall Design

   Landing Gear EWIS design

   Guidance on the Selection of EWIS Components

As a leading EWIS designer in China, GUANYI AERO has the expertise from our team of top-ranking EWIS engineers as well as some inputs from world leading EWIS experts. We also have  close partnership with EWIS component design manufactures around the world, aiming to develop a comprehensive EWIS design team. So far, we have been actively involved in the EWIS design of TA700 and MA700. Our company will cater to your needs and provide services in a way that suits Chinese market.





 
Cabin Interior Design and Manufacture
   Cabin Interior Design

   Business Cabin Interior Design

   Cabin Entertainment System Design

   Subcontracting of Cabin Interior System Manufacturing

When it comes to interior design of the cabin, making our customers feel at home has always been our priority concern.  We are actively supported by various solutions provided by leading experts around the world. Many of them have been involved in the interior design project of A350, A360,A380,B787 and therefore their diverse interior design experience will also become valuable lessons for us.





   
RAMS consultancy
    RAMS training consultancy

    RAMS analysis
 
The professor of French University of Aeronautics and Astronautics has been appointed by GUANYI AERO as the consultant on RAMS analysis and difference analysis. After a systematic assessment of a specific aircrafts feature, he will be providing design guidance on RAMS consideration in a variety of system from top level.

Flight Test, Airworthiness & Certificate
   Consultancy on Flight Test, Airworthiness and Certification

   Consultancy on the Manufacturer Marketing

   Training on Manufacturing Customer Service

   Consultancy on Air Lines Operation

GUAYI AERO has established strategic cooperation with JDA (established by former president of FAA). Customer will be provided with comprehensive and professional support by FAA expertise Our customer can also get professional guidance from sales directors and operation officers of various manufactures and airlines. We are ready to deliver solutions to all your issues during all phases of flight test and airworthiness certification.

Training
  Training on a Variety of Disciplines

   Aircraft Systems Consulting by Experts around the World

   System Design Guidance

GUANYI AERO has strong professional resources. On our team we have the former FAA auditor, DER of various disciplines, former chief engineer of A400, chief engineer of A350, chief engineer of B787, chief engineer in Embraer, ATR chief officer and etc, covering the disciplines including structure, composite, stress, system, avionics, interior, RAMS, flight test, airworthiness, customer service and etc. So far we have provided 27 experts for MA700 project, committed to facilitate the development of civil aviation industry.
General Aviation Development
  General Aviation Design and Development

   Overall Design for General Aviation

   Design and Consultancy for General Aircraft System 

GUANYI AERO, with unremitting efforts in the development and assembly of general aviation, is devoted to the development and promotion of general aviation. We are ready to join hands with you to write a new chapter in the history of general aviation in China.

About us ‖ Products ‖ Engineering & Consulting ‖ Partners ‖ Contact ‖ Recruitment
沪ICP备13006579号-1  Copyright © 2009-2015 guanyiaero.com    Support by EarthWeb

首 页
关于我们
产品系列
工程技术
合作伙伴
联系我们
加入我们
航空工程服务
  冠一航空工业拥有实力雄厚的国内外专家技术团队和丰富的工程技术经验,提供灵活多样的工程服务,包括设计整包、分包、联合设计、长期咨询、短期咨询等工程技术支持,旨在解决您在工程中遇到的各种问题。

  冠一的工程能力请往下看。

主结构、副结构设计
   飞机传统结构设计

   复材结构设计

   飞机结构减重优化

    冠一航空工业结构工程团队实力雄厚、资源丰富,由前空客结构总师任技术总监,团队曾参与过C919中机身联合设计、MA700结构设计咨询等项目。






 
强度设计
    强度指标制定

   疲劳计算、飞机延寿

   损伤容限分析计算

     我们的应力分析包括动态、静态和疲劳,在指标制定、疲劳计算、耐久性分析的方面拥有丰富的工程经验,覆盖详细定义和认证阶段。
舱门设计及制造整包
   飞机各部位舱门结构设计

   舱门优化改进

   舱门转包生产

     冠一航空工业聘用世界一流的舱门设计专家,在舱门结构设计及舱门优化方面具有技术优势,门梯合一式舱门设计在国内处于领先水平。





起落架、短舱设计咨询及整包
   起落架整体设计、制造

  起落架线缆、管路保护设计

  短舱结构、布局设计

       我们提供起落架结构设计技术咨询,并可承担起落架管路设计的工作包,我们的合作伙伴为空客多款飞机的起落架提供设计方案和产品。





驾驶舱整体设计及人机功效分析
   驾驶舱设计

  人机功效分析及设计

       驾驶舱设备布局的友好性是冠一航空工业在驾驶舱设计的研究方向之一,我们的团队成功完成过AC311A飞机驾驶舱优化设计,使人机功效得到了显著提高。






客舱降噪
   客舱振动噪声分析

  减振降噪产品使用咨询

       我们与法国SMAC公司进行长期战略合作,SMAC长期为B787、A380等飞机提供降噪服务,我们可以根据飞机结构分析振动噪声特性,为您定制各种差异化的减振降噪方案。






EWIS设计
   EWIS整体设计

  起落架系统EWIS设计

  EWIS元器件选型指导

       作为国内领先的EWIS设计商,冠一航空工业拥有国内顶尖的EWIS设计工程师,同时我们与国外EWIS专家及EWIS零部件设计制造商紧密合作,旨在打造一支全方位的EWIS设计团队。目前,我们已成功参与到TA600、MA700飞机的EWIS设计中,我们以适合中国市场的服务方式为您提供支持。




 
客舱内饰设计及制造整包
   普通客舱内饰设计

  公务机内饰设计

  客舱娱乐系统设计

  客舱内饰系统转包制造

       冠一航空工业始终将给予旅客宾至如归的感受作为我们内饰设计的理念,国外一流内饰设计专家为我们提供多样化的方案,我们的专家曾参与过A350、A360、A380、B787的内装饰设计,丰富的内饰产品也会为我们提供极大的支持。




   
四性工程咨询
   四性培训咨询

   四性分析

        冠一航空工业聘请法国航空航天大学教授做四性分析及差异性分析,针对不同的飞机特性做出系统的评估,可从顶层指导各系统的四性设计。
试飞、适航取证、客服及运营咨询
   试飞及适航取证咨询

   制造商营销咨询

   制造商客服培训

   航空公司运营咨询指导

        冠一航空工业与美国JDA公司(前FAA局长创立)已达成战略合作协议,在飞机设计的各个阶段,您都能获得FAA专家全方位多角度的专业支持,我们愿意为您解决一切试飞适航过程中遇到的问题。同时,多位制造商和航空公司的销售总监和运营官也可以提供资深指导。

通用航空器整机研发
   通用飞机总体设计

   通用飞机系统设计及咨询

        通用航空器的研发和总装是我们不断努力的方向,冠一航空工业致力于通用航空推广与发展,我们愿与您携手共筑通航的未来。
各专业培训
   飞机各系统国内外专家咨询

   系统设计指导

        冠一航空工业拥有雄厚的技术资源,包括前FAA审定专家、各专业DER、前A400总师、A350、B787专业总师、巴西航空总师、ATR高管等,可覆盖结构、复材、强度、系统、航电、内饰、四性、试飞、适航、客服等专业。目前,我们已向MA700项目提供27位专家,大力支持中国民用航空事业。
关于我们 ‖ 产品系列 ‖ 工程技术 ‖ 合作伙伴 ‖ 联系我们 ‖ 加入我们
沪ICP备13006579号-1  Copyright © 2009-2015 guanyiaero.com    技术支持:EarthWeb